Global Public Health 2021 Conference

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Academic Chair - GPH2021- Global Public Health

Dr Ying Zhang  University of Sydney  Australia - GPH Conference 2021

Dr Ying Zhang,MBBS, MMedSci, MSust, MEdu, PhD

Senior Lecturer
Academic Leader (Assessment and Curriculum)
Sydney School of Public Health, Australia


Professor Newell Johnson (Australia)

Honorary Professor of Dental Research at Griffith University, Australia.

Prof.  Amardeep Thind (Canada)

Professor, Departments of Epidemiology & Bio-statistics and Family Medicine,
Western University, Canada.
Canada Research Chair in Health Services Research.

Dr.  Ashish Joshi (USA)

Associate Dean, City University of New York , School of Public Health, New York, USA.

Prof. Ian Newman (USA)

Professor, Department of Educational Psychology, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, Lincoln, Nebraska, USA.


  • School of Public Health, University of Sydney, Australia
  • Department of Wellness, Burman University, Canada
  • Leicester School of Allied Health Sciences, De Montfort University, England
  • Griffith School of Dentistry and Oral Health, Australia


Prof. Ian Newman (USA)
Prof. Amardeep Thind (Canada)
Dr. Ashish Joshi (USA)
Dr. Fernando B. Garcia Jr (Philippine)
Dr. Klaus Irrgang (Canada)
Prof. Ram Reifen (ISRAEL)
Prof. Bhavani Shankar ( UK)
Prof. Peter Nyasulu (South Africa)
Prof. Chandra M Pandey (India)
Prof. Zailina Hashim (Malaysia)
Prof. Vikas Bhatia (India)
Dr. Indika Pathiraja (Sri Lanka)

Dr. Monika Nitschke (Australia)
Dr. Uma Singh (India)
Dr. Chris Stout (USA)
Dr. Ying Zhang (Australia)
Dr. Vathsala Sadan (India)
Dr. Bambang Wispriyono (Indonesia)
Prof. Cindy Wang ( China)
Dr.Marie Caesarini (Indonesia)
Dr Brett Aimers (Australia)
Dr. Praveen G Pai (India)
Paul Illingworth (United Kingdom)

Why Bali, Indonesia  ?

6th Global Public Health Conference in Bali Indonesia

Find Us On

© The ICRD Sri Lanka 2020. All Rights Reserved. Solution by R G | Attributions

Don`t copy text!